Laddar Evenemang

« Alla Evenemang

SAQ UN-Day Transmission.

24 oktober @ 13:00 - 18:00

On United Nations Day, Sunday October 24th, 2021, the unique and historical Alexanderson alternator in Grimeton Sweden, with call sign SAQ, is scheduled to send out a message to the whole world on 17.2 kHz CW.

Program and transmission schedule:
15:30 CET (13:30 UTC: Information about World Heritage Grimeton for visitors at the Visitor’s Center
16:00 CET (14:00 UTC): Transmitter Hall visit for visitors.

Transmission & YouTube Live stream:
16:25 CET (14:25 UTC): Live stream begins.
16:30 CET (14:30 UTC): Startup and tuning of the Alexanderson Alternator SAQ.
17:00 CET (15:00 UTC): Transmission of a message from SAQ.

YouTube Live Stream:
17:20 (15:20 UTC): Live music concert from the transmitter hall. More details to follow on our website.

Detaljer

Datum:
24 oktober
Tid:
13:00 - 18:00
Evenemang Kategori:

Arrangör

Grimeton Radiostation

Plats

Grimeton SAQ